Site Search:
Westwood Community Schools Board of Education
 
Westwood Community School District
Board of Education

 
President 
Mr. Timothy Emery
emeryt@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2020
 
Vice President
Ms. Sandra Rich
richs@wwschools.net 
Term expires: 2016
 
Treasurer
Mr. Donald Willis
willisd@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2016
 
Secretary
Ms. Cheryl Bell-Everett
bellc@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2018
 
Trustee
Mr. Roderick Means
meansr@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2018

 
Trustee
Mr. Gregory Stephens
stephensg@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2020



Trustee
Mrs. Sarah Ward
wards@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2020

 






            • Westwood Board of Education Meeting Dates for 2015


School Board Meeting Agendas