Site Search:
Westwood Community Schools Board of Education
 
Westwood Community School District
Board of Education

 
President 
Mr. Timothy Emery
emeryt@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2014
 
Vice President
Ms. Sandra Rich
richs@wwschools.net 
Term expires: 2016
 
Treasurer
Mr. Gregory Stephens
stephensg@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2014
 
Secretary
Mrs. Sarah Ward
wards@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2014
 
Trustee
Ms. Cheryl Bell-Everett
bellc@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2018

 
Trustee
Mr. Donald Willis
willisd@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2016


Trustee
Mr. Roderick Means
meansr@wwschools.net
Term expires: 2018
 


            • Westwood Board of Education Meeting Dates for 2014


School Board Meeting Agendas